Contact Us


Airport Shuttle, Chauffeur, Charter Bus
Milwaukee, Chicago, Madison area office
6970 S. 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53154
414-570-5200 / 800-236-5450 Executiveservice@goriteway.com
Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Fox Valley area office
1817 Martin Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-452-5452 / 800-236-5452
sheb@goriteway.com
Charter & School Bus
La Crosse WI/Rochester MN area office
2915 East Avenue South
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-881-6370
lacrosse@goriteway.com
 
School Bus Operations
GERMANTOWN Headquarters
W201 N13900 Fond du Lac Ave.
Richfield, WI 53076
262-677-3282 or 414-344-7757
Fax: 262-677-3121
rw@goriteway.com
MILWAUKEE
6301 W. Mill Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53218
414-438-5400
Fax: 414-438-5406
milwaukeebus@goriteway.com
SLINGER
200 Weil Dr.
Slinger, WI 53086
262-644-5016
Fax: 262-644-7031
slinger@goriteway.com
CEDARBURG
7166 Sycamore Dr.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
262-375-3102
Fax: 262-375-3103
cedarburgmanager@goriteway.com
MILTON
1021 Storrs Lake Rd.
Milton, WI 53563
608-868-4705
Fax: 608-868-6753
milton@goriteway.com
PEWAUKEE
462 Hickory St.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-691-9868
Fax: 262-691-9877
pewaukee@goriteway.com
PORTAGE
2835 Smith Rd.
Portage, WI 53901
608-745-1501
Fax: 608-745-4383
portagebus@goriteway.com
OAK CREEK
7433 South 10th St.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
414-571-9001
Fax: 414-571-9006
oakcreekbus@goriteway.com
COLUMBUS
140 Farnham St.
Columbus, WI 53925
920-623-5380
Fax: 920-623-9208
columbus@goriteway.com
EDGERTON
101 Mechanic St.
Edgerton, WI 53534
608-884-8114
Fax: 608-884-7503
edgertonbus@goriteway.com
64th STREET
6242 N. 64th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
414-226-5481
Fax: 414-226-6074
milwaukeebus@goriteway.com
MEQUON
11127 Industrial Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092
262-512-1044
Fax: 262-512-1088
mequoncharters@goriteway.com
RANDOM LAKE
720 Wolf Road
Random Lake, WI 53075
920-994-9441
randomlake@goriteway.com
LA CROSSE
2915 East Avenue South
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-881-6370
lacrosse@goriteway.com
 
Human Resources | Accounting Office
6970 S. 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53154
414-570-5200