School District Directory

Find your local school bus terminal.

Creating a Partnership

School Districts & GO Riteway

Transportation is an important part of the education system. Consequently, the GO Riteway team works hard at developing a partnership between parents, teachers, school district personnel, and students. The foundation for this partnership is open communication and a commitment to a responsive working relationship. If you’d like to get in touch with one of our school bus terminal managers, or learn more about the districts we serve, you can use our school bus directory below.

DistrictEmailPhone

Brown Deer

mequoncharters@goriteway.com262-512-1044

Cambridge

cambridge@goriteway.com608-423-2225

Cedarburg

cedarburg@goriteway.com262-375-3102

Clinton

clinton@goriteway.com608-676-0997

Deerfield

deerfield@goriteway.com608-423-2225

Edgerton

edgertonbus@goriteway.com608-884-8114

Elmbrook

elmbrook@goriteway.com414-249-5048

Erin

slinger@goriteway.com262-644-5016

Germantown

rw@goriteway.com262-677-3282

Grafton

cedarburg@goriteway.com262-375-3102

Hartford

hartford@goriteway.com262-673-3777

Holy Hill

rw@goriteway.com262-677-3282
414-344-7757

Johnson Creek

cambridge@goriteway.com608-423-2225

La Crosse

lacrosse@goriteway.com608-881-6370

Marshall

marshall@goriteway.com608-655-3862

Mequon-Thiensville

mequoncharters@goriteway.com262-512-1044

Milton

milton@goriteway.com608-868-4705

Milwaukee Charter & Private Schools

milwaukeebus@goriteway.com414-226-5481

Nicolet Area Transportation Co-Op
Nicolet High School, Glendale-River Hills, Fox Point-Bayside, Mapledale-Indian Hill

milwaukeebus@goriteway.com414-226-5481

Northern Ozaukee

cedarburg@goriteway.com262-375-3102

Oak Creek-Franklin

oakcreekbus@goriteway.com414-571-9001

Oconomowoc

920-355-4040

Onalaska

lacrosse@goriteway.com608-519-2696

Pewaukee

pewaukee@goriteway.com262-691-9868

Portage

portagebus@goriteway.com608-745-1501

Poynette

portagebus@goriteway.com608-745-1501

Slinger

slinger@goriteway.com262-644-5016

Watertown

watertown@goriteway.com920-390-4446

Waupaca

waupaca@goriteway.com715-258-2626

West Bend

westbend@goriteway.com262-429-1334

Wisconsin Heights (Mazomanie)

wisheights@goriteway.com608-401-1070